Bitterleaf by Candace Camp

5 stars

Very well written story with good plot detail and very developed characters. The novel itself is highly erotic and is one of my favorite novels to date. This book really can never go out of style with its timeless take on a great love affair, it can stand the test of time and last throughout the ages. The compelling narrative of the novel keeps the reader wanting more. I have read this book many times over and I never get bored with it, I just can never put it down when I start reading it! I highly recommend it!!!

~ by wolfangel87 on October 5, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
History Myths Debunked

The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth

All Things Georgian

Super Sleuths who blog about anything and everything to do with the Georgian Era

Susana's Parlour

For Readers & Authors of Historical Romance

LOVE. WITHOUT YOU

AUTHOR CAMELIA MIRON SKIBA - FINDING LOVE ONE STORY AT A TIME

TiffanyLovesBooks

Loving Life, One Page At A Time

So Many Books, so Little Time

My personal blog and reading site

Book Blogger Directory

The Big Blog of Book Blogs

I am, Indeed

A spot to find your next read!! Reviews of paper, electronic and audio books Indie Authors ? I’ll give you a look!

