Princess Tutu: Episode 4

DO NOT READ IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THIS EPISODE AND THE PREVIOUS ONES BECAUSE THIS WILL THEN CONTAIN SPOILERS.  YOU HAVE BEEN FAIRLY WARNED!

 

I started out thinking that I was going to like this series a lot.  However, it is nothing like what I expected.  It is too early to fully judge this series (of course I am going to keep watching it) it just seems like she should be going after a different guy.  I know he lost his soul and everything but he seems really weak.

 

I also thought I would like Fakia but at this point I hate him.  Even though the series starts out making you want to hate him usually those guys change from being just a moody silent type of guy with a really good heart.  Mute is just pathetic right now.  I also thought that I would like Rue a lot more, she really is turning out to be a bad person though, she has a black heart.

 

I am really not getting all of the animal references for all of the different types of characters.   Know this is a fanciful story because the main character is a duck, yet people just think something like that is a fantasy.  Why then do other characters take a cat form, the dance teacher, an anteater, the girl in the dance class, or the penguin, the animal plying the piano.

~ by wolfangel87 on December 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
History Myths Debunked

The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth

All Things Georgian

Super Sleuths who blog about anything and everything to do with the Georgian Era

Susana's Parlour

For Readers & Authors of Historical Romance

LOVE. WITHOUT YOU

AUTHOR CAMELIA MIRON SKIBA - FINDING LOVE ONE STORY AT A TIME

TiffanyLovesBooks

Loving Life, One Page At A Time

So Many Books, so Little Time

My personal blog and reading site

Book Blogger Directory

The Big Blog of Book Blogs

I am, Indeed

A spot to find your next read!! Reviews of paper, electronic and audio books Indie Authors ? I’ll give you a look!

