How Can I Trust You?

I don’t know

I don’t think that I am good enough for you

How will I know when everything is right?

Is our love really true?

Are you just playing a game with me

Trying to get into my head?

When all you really want to do

Is see that I am tucked inside your bed.

I am scared you will see

Just how much you frighten me.

I had hoped that you would understand

That I am not ready to have those feelings

I am not ready to share that part

For now I want to keep it in my heart

I don’t know how to tell you

I just feel that I have so much to loose

I don’t think you are being true

I have my doubts

Doubts I wanted to hide.

However now you give me no choice

I don’t know if I want to be part of your life.

I can’t seem to get over my fear

And your not making it easy to be here

I really want you to understand

But I don’t know how to tell you

~ by wolfangel87 on November 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
History Myths Debunked

The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth

All Things Georgian

Super Sleuths who blog about anything and everything to do with the Georgian Era

Susana's Parlour

For Readers & Authors of Historical Romance

LOVE. WITHOUT YOU

AUTHOR CAMELIA MIRON SKIBA - FINDING LOVE ONE STORY AT A TIME

TiffanyLovesBooks

Loving Life, One Page At A Time

So Many Books, so Little Time

My personal blog and reading site

Book Blogger Directory

The Big Blog of Book Blogs

I am, Indeed

A spot to find your next read!! Reviews of paper, electronic and audio books Indie Authors ? I’ll give you a look!

